Victory 2016


The Republican Party of Texas is thrilled to announce that Texas Land Commissioner George P. Bush will be serving as the 2016 Victory Chairman for the state of Texas. As Chair, Commissioner Bush is committed to leading the Republican team into the election this fall and raising the funds to finance an extensive and comprehensive political operation that will identify, register, and turn out Republican voters in the coming months of this election year.

“I am honored to serve as Victory Chairman. I look forward to working with grassroots conservatives across the state as we keep Texas red on Election Day so that we can continue to showcase Texas as the most conservative state in America.”

Land Commissioner George P. Bush

Sign Up for Updates