We're growing!

State Board of Education

Ken Mercer

District 5

Donna Bahorich

District 6

David Bradley

District 7

Barbara Cargill

District 8

Keven Ellis

District 9

Tom Maynard

District 10

Patricia Hardy

District 11

Geraldine Miller

District 12

Sue Melton

Board Chair – District 14

Marty Rowley

Board Vice-Chair – District 15

Sign Up for Updates

Back to the top