We're growing!

Party Officers

The elected officers of the party are the Chairman, Vice-Chairman, and the Secretary who perform their duties as assigned by the Texas Election Code[4], by RPT bylaws, and by the Rules of the Party. The appointive officials of the Party shall be the Finance Chairman, the Treasurer, the Parliamentarian, the General Counsel and the Assistant General Counsel(s), the Sergeant at Arms, and the Chaplain each of whom shall be appointed by the Chairman. The Chairman, who shall be elected as prescribed by the Texas Election Code[5], shall be the chief executive officer of the Party, representing the SREC as its official spokesman, and much more. For more information, please view the SREC Bylaws.

Allen West

State Chairman

Cat Parks

State Vice-Chairman

Vergel Cruz


Dr. Robin Armstrong

National Committeeman

Toni Anne Dashiell

National Committeewoman

Richard Hayes


Walter West

Sergeant At Arms

Tim O’Hare


Wade Emmert

General Counsel

Dr. Tim Westley

RPT Historian

Ed Trevis

Vice Chair of Finance

Cmdr. (ret) Rich Stoglin


Sign Up for Updates

Back to the top