Texas Federation of Republican Women
Jody Rushton, President
515 Capital of Texas Highway, Suite 133
Austin, Texas 78746
512 477-1615 Office
512-477-8629 Fax
Email: tfrw@tfrw.org

Texas Republican County Chairmen’s Association
Carl Tepper, President
1001 Main Street, Ste. 208
Lubbock, Texas 79401
Phone: 806-797-3197
Email:chtepper@aol.com
http://www.trcca.com

Texas Federation For Republican Outreach
Bill Calhoun, Chairman
Mona Lisa Chambers, Vice Chairman
P.O. Box 711171
Houston, Texas 77271
Phone: 713-772-1804
Email: monalisachambers@aol.com
http://www.txfro.org

Texas Federation of African American Republicans
Fred Moses, President
8416 Stacy Road, Suite 100
McKinney, Texas 75070
972-345-1965
fred@tes.com

Texas Republican Assembly
Hon. Steve Hollern, President
PO Box 12205
Fort Worth, Texas 76110
Phone: 817-917-5044
Email: shollern@flash.net
http://www.texasra.org/

Republican National Hispanic Assembly
Marissa Rummell, Chairman
Phone: 281-816-4074
Email: mlrummell@aol.com

Texas Federation of Hispanic Republicans
Artemio “Temo” Muniz, Chairman
Eric Garza, Vice Chairman
Phone: 713-679-8548
Email: temomuniz@lncrtexas.org
http://www.federationhr.org/

GOPisForMe
Hispanic Inclusion Initiative
Duke Machado, Director
505 W. 5th St., Suite 200
Clifton, TX 76634
Phone: 254-214-9368
Email: Duke@gopisforme.com
www.GOPisForMe.com

Texas Federation of College Republicans
Kari Lane, Chairman
Phone: 512-644-0939
Email: kari@txfcr.org
www.txfcr.org

Texas Young Republican Federation
Richard Morgan, Chairman
Phone: 214-562-3604
Email:chairman@texasyr.gop
www.texasyr.gop

High School Republicans of Texas
Connor Griffin, Chairman
Email: info@hsrtx.org
Website: www.hsrt.org

Texas Pachyderm
Suzanne Feather, Director
1816 W. 24th St.
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: 713-962-7380
Email: sfeather@thefeathergroup.com

Republican Hispanic Citizens in Action
Bernadette McLeroy, Chairman
533 Natchez Park
Conroe, TX 77302
Phone: 832-651-4157
Email: hispaniccitizensinaction@gmail.com

Texas Asian Republican Assembly
Dr. Martha Wong, President
PO Box 219114
Houston, TX 77218
Email: info@taragop.com
http://www.taragop.com